Newsletter Signup
Greece Image

FIFA World Cup - Qualifying Round - Group H

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Tuesday 10th October | 20:45

Greece 4

Gibraltar 0

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 7th October | 22:45

Cyprus 1

Greece 2

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 3rd September | 20:45

Greece 1

Belgium 2

MATCH REPORT

Thursday 31st August | 20:45

Greece 0

Estonia 0

MATCH REPORT

Under-17 - Qualifying Round - Grp5

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Serbia 3 3 0 0 9 9
Greece 3 2 0 1 6 6
Norway 3 1 0 2 8 3
Gibraltar 3 0 0 3 -23 0

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Tuesday 24th October | 16:30

Greece

Serbia

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 21st October | 13:00

Greece

Gibraltar

MATCH REPORT

Wednesday 18th October | 13:00

Norway

Greece

MATCH REPORT

Under-19 - Qualifying Round - Gr13

Standings

Team P W D L GD PTS
Greece 3 3 0 0 9 9
Romania 3 1 1 1 6 4
Bulgaria 3 1 1 1 3 4
Gibraltar 3 0 0 3 -18 0

Gibraltar Football Association Logo RESULTS

Tuesday 20th November | 14:30

Bulgaria 0

Greece 3

MATCH REPORT

Saturday 17th November | 14:30

Greece 5

Romania 3

MATCH REPORT

Wednesday 14th November | 13:30

Greece 4

Gibraltar 0

MATCH REPORT